We'd like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.

No thanks

Bigg Boss: List of Winners From all the Season so far

Bigg Boss has become highly popular and remains one of the largest source of entertainment in india which inspired by Foreign Shows Big Brother and now become very famous Reality shows in india will any day be more synonymous with Bigg Boss than any other show.


The twists, task, run to immunity and eagerness about eviction keeps every fan at the edge of excitement. From common people rising to fame through this grand Hindi reality show to some High profile celebrites biting the dust, the journey of Bigg Boss through the years has been a witness to everyone can expect from a reality show.

Since Bigg Boss always had so much offer to the Fans, the Fan base of thrilling reality show has only increased with time. Let us go back in time a little and recollect all those faces which have made it big at this show and emerged as the Winner of show in different seasons.


List of Bigg Boss winner from all seasons


Season 1: Rahul Roy

rahul roymBigg Boss Winners season first

Year 2006 saw the debut of Bigg Boss on indian Television and since then there is no looking back. The First season saw Rahul Roy, the charming actor from his good old days lift the Magnificent Trophy. Rahul Roy had played some charming roles in his time in bollywood and certainly was a popular choice to win the title. Rahul Roy won cash reward of 1 Crore with Trophy.


Season 2: Aushotosh Kaushik

Aushotosh Kaushik bigg boss winner season two

Aushotosh Kaushik rose to fame after he won the famous TV show named "MTV Roadies". From there, he went on to win the secomd season of Bigg Boss winning the cash prize of 1 crore. He however faded after that and was nowhere to be seen on silver screen after that.

Season 3: Vindu Dara Singh

vindu dara singh season 3 bigg boss winner

Third season was special given the fact that Amitabh Bacchan was given the onus to host the show. Vindu Dara Singh, a Familiar face in the industry and the son of Dara Singh spread his Punjabi swag all over the show and lifted the Trophy. The most intriguing thing about this season was that Vindu Dara Singh was nominatd for eviction every week and yet he won the show.


Season 4: Shweta Tiwary

Shweta Tiwary bigg boss winner

Salman Took over as the host of the show and the show hence got bigger than ever. The show saw a famous TV industry celebrity win hearts as well as the show. The Kasauti Zindagi Fame was locked inside the Bigg Boss house along with Ex husband Raja Chaudhary and she was able to to get likes of other contestants like Veena Malik,Manoj Tiwari and others to win the Title. It was a great edition for sure.


Season 5: Juhi Parmar

Juhi Parmar bigg boss winner

Another season, another Beautiful face from the TV industry and Popularly known for her character "Kumkum" was seen making her way to lift the Trophy with huge price money of 1 crore. This season also saw Sanjay Dutt replaced Salman Khan as the Host.


Season 6: Urvashi Dholakia

Urvashi Dholakia

The famous female villian from the TV industry was most likely to win the show once the season kicked off and that was exactly what happened. Much to the everyone's liking, Urvashi made her way to the top.


Season 7: Gauhar Khan

Gauhar Khan

Gauhar Khan is a perfect combination of beauty with brains and her prowess proved to be much for others. The Gorgeous and stunning Gauhar Khan smoothly walked past every other contestant to win not only the show but also millions of heart.

Season 8: Gautam Gulati

Gautam Gulati

Salman Khan was again the Charming Host of the show and it was the season which was highly entertaining given the plethora of interesting celebrities that become a part of the bigg boss house. Gautam Gulati with his witty and sarcastic nature went on to win the show.


Season 9:  Prince Narula

 Prince Narula

This season brought a lot of controversies and a lot of bad fame to the show wherein the producers has every reason to worry. Though, All ups and downs Roadies fame Prince Narula ended up winning the show. But this time the price money was reduced to 50 lakhs.


Season 9:  Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar

Season 10 did not have a celebrity winner. Rather it made the winner out of it. Manveer Gurjar(a common man) who was hardly known to anyone before the season commenced. After a lot of controversies that sprung up in the show, Manveer Gurjar walked away with the prize money of 50 Lakhs with Bigg Boss Title.


Season 11: Shilpa Shinde

Shilpa Shinde

Again a Famous TV industry artist made it big on the show and defeated everyone in her way to the top. The famous 'Angoori Bhabhi' from one of the most trending show on television won the show with her charm.


Season 12: Deepika Kakkar

Deepika Kakkar

The Famous TV celebrity Deepika Kakkar is the winner of season 12 of highly popular and sometime controversial show. She had price money of 35 lakh to take back home along with the Trophy.

Now, Let's keenly wait for the next season Drama and see where it goes.


Related Items

Most Viewed

Load More